Call Us Today! (678) 539-7951

Proudly serving Atlanta, GA and the surrounding area since 1998

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score


Composite Score


Customer Service


Review Date: 01/27/2017 | Author: Tiffany P.

Review Date: 12/10/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very professional and returned to make everything perfect!

Review Date: 12/08/2016 | Author: Susan M.

Comments: The crew was very professional and made recommendations as well which were very helpful

Review Date: 12/13/2015 | Author: Curtis L.

Comments: They were very prompt to respond to my request for information. The pricing was very competitive and the quality of work was superb. The lights came out exactly as we requested and we were able to get on the schedule fairly quickly.

Review Date: 03/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick response time. Friendly service.

Review Date: 11/21/2014 | Author: Maggie K.

Comments: James came out right away and gave me a really great price to clean up my yard. It was done within a few days. Would definitely call them again.

Review Date: 11/01/2014 | Author: Helen W.

Comments: Hightower Garden did an absolutely amazing job cleaning up overgrown brush that had grown into my backyard from my next door neighbor's backyard and some of my overgrown brush too, ha ha! The crew was amazing and James was sooo nice and caring about doing a great job! If you have any doubts about this great company, call me at 770-942-5201. this is the second time I given my phone# in an actual customer review. Thanks Guys!!! :)

Review Date: 04/19/2014 | Author: Cathy M.

Comments: Work has not begun yet, but so far everything is going fine. I have met with Mr. Hightower and discussed projects to be done.

Review Date: 01/07/2014 | Author: Robert C.

Comments: Mr. Hightower was quite responsive to my needs. He set the schedule quickly, but other work and rain resulted in a delay of several days. Removal was scheduled for Jan 6, but sub-freezing temps and high winds again resulted in a delay - but he called to let me know. He is a very pleasant man with an efficient and careful team. His price is pretty reasonable, and he stores exterior decorations in his own facility. We have already scheduled Christmas lights for 2014.

Review Date: 12/25/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Customer service was outstanding, James showed up on time and got the job done very quickly, and he was courteous and professional. The reason I gave a 4 and not 5 was because of the price for the amount of lights. Nonetheless, I would recommend him and will probably call him again next year.

Review Date: 10/28/2013 | Author: Charles S.

Comments: Good end result.

Review Date: 07/22/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excelleny

Review Date: 04/21/2013 | Author: Erica S.

Comments: Very knowledgable. Excellent service. Professional and reasonable price.

Review Date: 02/13/2013 | Author: Precious B.

Comments: James was very courteous. He listened to me and was accomodating for my quick time frame.

Review Date: 01/27/2013 | Author: Matthew/nicole F.

Comments: They did the most detailed job that we have ever had.

Review Date: 11/25/2012 | Author: Sara A.

Comments: very good company to have around, they done right the first time I give him 5 star in thongs up

Review Date: 09/11/2012 | Author: Bree G.

Comments: They started off a little unorganized but everything ended up really nice and I am happy with the work

Review Date: 08/21/2012 | Author: Steve R.

Comments: We had a very short fuse on our project. James and his crew did not only get it done on time - they did a great job in the process. The price was very fair considering what we needed done and how quickly. We WILL use them again in the future.

Review Date: 07/23/2012 | Author: Melissa B.

Comments: James is very nice and accommodating. He started the project when he said he would and always kept me updated if there were going to be any changes.

Review Date: 05/25/2012 | Author: John H.

Comments: They did a great job on my retaining wall. I even had them make me patio in my backyard. The work they did was really good.

Review Date: 02/02/2012 | Author: Angela L.

Comments: arrived promtly,very knowable & accomidating!

Review Date: 12/29/2011 | Author: Barry H.

Comments: Did anexcellent job. Lights looked good amd worked fine.

Review Date: 12/07/2011 | Author: Lowell G.

Comments: No comment...

Review Date: 12/05/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Efficient and well done. I could have been more descriptive in what I wanted, but it looks great and was completed safely and as promised.

Review Date: 10/04/2011 | Author: Speed G.

Comments: did a lot more than i expeted for the money i had. i would recomend this company to a friend.

Review Date: 10/01/2011 | Author: Mark S.

Comments: James was right on time and my project was very time sensitive. Came right out to mow and trim all the hedges when I had family coming into town and I was sick and couldn't get the lawn done myself. He and his crew did a very nice job for a reasonable price and did by the deadline I insisted upon. Would definitely use James again. Thank you Hightower Garden!

Review Date: 08/31/2011 | Author: Dennis J.

Comments: Very thorough and customer friendly. Would recommend.

Review Date: 08/31/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Attention to ordering and supply detail could be a little better, but overall we are very satisfied with the workmanship.

Review Date: 02/09/2011 | Author: Katrina T.

Comments: Mr. Hightower was very professional and stayed true to his pricing. I especially appreciated the consult on addtional parts that were needed before performing the services.

Review Date: 01/20/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They came in, gathered the information about our problems, discussed the game plan and then completed each of the task we assigned. They also pointed out some other items that we need to take care of as well. Very nice, quick and helpful.

Review Date: 05/17/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great prices.

Review Date: 04/24/2010 | Author: Jinelle R.

Comments: Hightower Garden was cost reasonable, on time, professional, and thorough. Not only did they do everything they said they would do, they stayed and helped me get a piece of plastic that was stuck high up in one of my trees. I will definitely use them again

Review Date: 03/08/2010 | Author: Alona S.

Comments: They did painting and carpeting for our new home. I was happy with their work and level of customer service!

Review Date: 02/28/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very personable and easy to work with.

Review Date: 01/31/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They cleaned up all the leaves and branches in the yard very quickly, and it was a huge job -- filled about 20 leaf bags or more. They have a competitive price. I will definitely call them next fall again.

Review Date: 08/25/2009 | Author: Kimberly H.

Comments: Great work, very professional. Will hire again.

Review Date: 05/18/2009 | Author: Barbara B.

Comments: I am impressed with James' commitment to the client. He is honest and hard working and gives 110%. He has only started the fence, but I am happy so far with the quality.

Review Date: 04/15/2009 | Author: David n holly T.

Comments: I had a great experience with Hightower Garden. Excellent follow-up and the results were great for a fair price. I would highly recommend them!

Review Date: 04/09/2009 | Author: Chris S.

Comments: Mr Hightower was truly a professional and his work looks great, even my neighbors commented on what good work he has done. I was so impressed that I used him for some landscaping projects as well.

Review Date: 04/04/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: After submitting my request for work, James immediately called me to discuss a time to come see my property. He was able to see me that evening. He had great suggestions aboout what needed to be done, but respected my request to do minimal work at this point. He also didn't pressure me to sign a contract. The only negative I have is I wish he would have set a specific time to do the work. He was a little wishy-washy about when he could get it done. He actually did get the work done the very next day which I appreciated, but it caused a little confusion. They were professional and I do recommend them.

Review Date: 03/13/2009 | Author: Tony C.

Comments: He delivered what he promised, showed up on the specific day as promised, and he charged a comepetitive rate for the services rendered. They did an outstanding job with the details of the clean up as far as tucking in the pine straw around the side walk and drive way. I'd definitely hire them again for the installation of pine straw or another landscaping project.

Review Date: 03/12/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very good and professional